Council Members

The Birch Creek Tribal Council consists of a five member council. Each position on the council is held for a term of two years.

Current Council members and terms:

Council Member Seat Term
Jacqueline Baalam A- Chief 2016-2018
Oskar James B- 2nd Chief 2015-2017
Lawrence James C- Secretary 2016-2018
Winston Elvis James D- Member 2015-2017
Mary “Yessie” James E- Member 2016-2018